If you are interested in finding out more about how collaborative strategies and frameworks can support organizations and citizens in the digitalization process, send an email to info@digiterri.eu. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have on our project and partners.

If you need to contact with a particular member of the project click here:

Austrian Institute of Technology

Marianne Hörlesberger

marianne.horlesberger@ait.ac.at

Project Coordinator

Manfred Paier

manfred.paier@ait.ac.at

Scientist

Andrea Kasztler

andrea.kasztler@ait.ac.at

Scientist

Beatrix Wepner

beatrix.wepner@ait.ac.at

Scientist

Grand Est

Jean Jacques Bernardini

jj.bernardini@grandenov.plus

Head of European Affaires Department

Grand E-nov

Isabelle Kuhn

i.kuhn@grandenov.plus

Deputy General Manager, Digital and Artificial Intelligence Support

Grand E-nov

Stéphanie Toussaint

s.toussaint@grandenov.plus

Project Manager, Europe Pole

Grand E-nov

Vincent Boly

vincent.boly@univ-lorraine.fr

National School of Engineering of Industrial Systems and Innovation

Université de Lorraine

Alexi Perrino

alexi.perrino@materalia.fr

Operational Manager

Materalia

Alexis Steiner

a.steiner@grandenov.plus

Artificial Intelligence Project Manager

Grand E-nov

Lucia Gonzalez

lucia.gonzalez@materalia.fr

Materalia

Styria

Brigitte Kriszt

Montanuniversität Leoben

Julia Schmidbauer

Montanuniversität Leoben

Erich Weber

Standort und Marketing Bruck an der Mur GesmbH

Teresa Riedenbauer

Zentrum für angewandte Technologie Leoben GmbH

Franz Edler

Project Manager

Zentrum fur Angewandte Technologie Leoben GmbH

Värmland

Karlstad University

eamonn.mccallion@kau.se

Éamonn McCallion

Regional Coordinator

Region Värmland

Helen Vogelmann

helen.vogelmann@regionvarmland.se

Paper Province

Per Myhrén 

p.myhren@paperprovince.com

Partners

Nhien Nguyen

nng@nforsk.no

Senior Researcher

Nordland Research Institute (Nordlandsforskning, NRI)

Angel Honrado

angel@wedo-projects.com

CEO and Project Manager

WeDo | Project Intelligence Made Easy

Mario Magaña

mario@wedo-projects.com

Chief Comms Officer

WeDo | Project Intelligence Made Easy